Skip to content

XXV Signed CD + Blue Cassette + Green Cassette


Released: Sep 09, 2022

XXV, the thirteenth studio album from Robbie Williams, consists of all the classic hits newly orchestrated by Jules Buckley and Guy Chambers and Steve Sidwell, and re-recorded with the acclaimed Metropole Orkest. Also, included on XXV is “Lost” a new original composition & single.

*  This product is currently on pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. If you wish to order non-preorder items they'll be held until XXV album is available - Otherwise please place a separate order for non-preorder items.

This bundle includes:-

  • XXV Signed CD - 2x disc, in jewel case box with 12x page booklet.

  • XXV Blue Cassette - Transparent blue cassette, in clear plastic snap box with 4 panel inlay.

  • XXV Green Cassette - Transparent green cassette, in clear plastic snap box with 4 panel inlay.



1. Let Me Entertain You

2. Come Undone

3. Love My Life

4. Millennium

5. The Road To Mandalay

6. Tripping

7. Bodies

8. Candy

9. Supreme

10. Strong

11. Eternity

12. No Regrets

13. She's The One

14. Feel

15. Rock DJ

16. Kids

17. Angels

18. Lost

19. Nobody Someday