Skip to content

Life Thru A Lens (25th Anniversary Clear 12" Vinyl)


The original eleven song debut album, available on limited edition 'lens' clear vinyl. The package makes the most of photographer Andy Earl's timeless cover images, and includes a full colour inner sleeve with lyrics for all the songs.

  1. Lazy Days
  2. Life Thru A Lens
  3. Ego A Go Go
  4. Angels
  5. South Of The Border
  6. Old Before I Die
  7. One Of God's Better People
  8. Let Me Entertain You
  9. Killing Me
  10. Clean
  11. Baby Girl Window
  12. Hello Sir (hidden track)