Skip to content

The Christmas Present Deluxe CD


Deluxe 2CD Hardcover Book with 44 page booklet featuring the 24 track album plus 4 bonus tracks.

Robbie Williams first ever Christmas album, ‘The Christmas Present’ is out now.

The double album features two discs – ‘Christmas Past’ and ‘Christmas Future’ – both including a brilliant mixture of original songs and special festive covers with some star guest appearances.

DISC 1: Christmas Past
1. Winter Wonderland
2. Merry Xmas Everybody (feat. Jamie Cullum) 
3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 
4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts roasting on an open fire) 
5. Christmas Lullaby
6. Rudolph
7. Yeah! It’s Christmas
8. It’s A Wonderful Life (feat. Poppa Pete)
9. Let’s Not Go Shopping
10. Santa Baby(feat. Helene Fischer) 
11. Best Christmas Ever
12. One Last Christmas
13. Coco’s Christmas Lullaby

DISC 2: Christmas Future
14. Time For Change
15. Idlewild
16. Darkest Night
17. Fairytales (feat. Rod Stewart)
18. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) (feat. Bryan Adams) 
19. Bad Sharon (feat. Tyson Fury)
20. Happy Birthday Jesus Christ
21. New Year’s Day
22. Snowflakes
23. Home
24. Soul Transmission
25. I Believe in Father Christmas *
26. Not Christmas *
27. Merry Kissmas *
28. It Takes Two (feat. Rod Stewart) *

Deluxe CD Exclusive tracks.