Skip to content

June 03, 2011

Win Tickets To See Robbie Live!

THIS COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED. THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO ENTERED AND CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR WINNERS!

**************************************************


Robbie's back
on stage and if you don't already have tickets to see him live RobbieWilliams.com could be making all your dreams come true!

Answer a few easy questions and you and a friend could be off to see Robbie as part of the Progress Live 2011 tour at one of the following shows:

CLOSED: Sunday 12 June: City Stadium, Manchester Congratulations to Abbie Joinson from Chester!
CLOSED: Wednesday 15 June: Millennium Stadium, Cardiff Congratulations to Lee Hayes from Clacton On Sea!
CLOSED: Saturday 18 June: Croke Park, Dublin Congratulations to Caroline Duff from Dublin!
CLOSED: Wednesday 22 June: Hampden Park, Glasgow Congratulations to Nicola Wilson from Aberdeen!
CLOSED: Monday 27 June: Villa Park, Birmingham Congratulations to Nathan Jay from Wolverhampton!
CLOSED: Tuesday 12 July: San Siro Stadium, Milan Congratulations to Maria Luisa D'Ambrosio from Milan!
CLOSED: Saturday 16 July: Parken, Copenhagen Congratulations to Charlotte Centner from Kirke Saaby!
CLOSED: Monday 18 July: Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam Congratulations to Yvonne Meyberg from Dronton!
CLOSED: Friday 22 July: Imtech Arena, Hamburg Congratulations to Viola Krechel from Koblenz!
CLOSED: Monday 25 July: Espirit Arena, Dusseldorf Congratulations to Simone Okafor from Ratingen!
CLOSED: Friday 29 July: Olympiastadion, Munich Congratulations to Ines Koch from Hildesheim!

Click here to enter the competition now (you'll need to be logged in).

It's almost too good to be true!