Skip to content

October 21, 2019

The Christmas Present

The Christmas Present

Robbie Williams will release his first ever Christmas album, 'The Christmas Present', on Columbia Records on November 22.

Available in CD (standard and deluxe), vinyl and cassette formats, the double album will feature two discs - 'Christmas Past' and 'Christmas Future' - both including a brilliant mixture of original songs and special festive covers with some star guest appearances. The album is available to pre-order now.

Fans who pre-ordered the album from the official store before 4th November received access to a special ticket pre-sale for 'The Robbie Williams Christmas Party' live show at The SSE Arena, Wembley.

Due to phenomenal demand an extra date has been added to The Robbie Williams Christmas Party at The SSE Arena, Wembley, London on Tuesday 17th December. The date on the 16th is now sold out.

If you signed up for priority access, use the code that was emailed to you to purchase tickets from the link below.

General tickets go on sale 7th November at 10am

The full deluxe album track-listing is:

Disc 1: Christmas Past

1. Winter Wonderland *

2. Merry Xmas Everybody featuring Jamie Cullum *

3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! *

4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts roasting on an open fire) *

5. Coco's Christmas Lullaby

6. Rudolph

7. Yeah! It's Christmas

8. It's A Wonderful Life featuring Poppa Pete

9. Let's Not Go Shopping

10. Santa Baby featuring Helene Fischer *

11. Best Christmas Ever

12. One Last Christmas

13. Coco's Christmas Lullaby Reprise

Disc 2: Christmas Future

14. Time For Change

15. Idlewild

16. Darkest Night

17. Fairytales featuring Rod Stewart

18. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) featuring Bryan Adams *

19. Bad Sharon featuring Tyson Fury

20. Happy Birthday Jesus Christ

21. New Year's Day

22. Snowflakes

23. Home

24. Soul Transmission

Bonus tracks:

25. I Believe in Father Christmas *

26. Not Christmas

27. Merry Kissmas

28. It Takes Two featuring Rod Stewart *

* Cover