Take The Crown Stadium Tour 2013: Stavanger Date Added!

We are very happy to announce that Robbie will be performing in Norway when he hits Stavanger's Viking Stadion on 25th August as part of his Take The Crown Stadium Tour 2013! Don't miss your chance to secure tickets for the show when the RobbieWilliams.com pre-sale opens on 27th February.

ROBBIEWILLIAMS.COM PRE-SALE OPENS 27TH FEBRUARY!

RobbieWilliams.com will be holding a pre-sale for the new date ahead of the general ticket sale.

You can join the pre-sale from 10:00 CET (09:00 GMT) on Wednesday 27th February. There's no need to register in advance and no codes are required. Tickets will be available on a first-come, first-served basis and since we expect demand to be extremely high, we recommend joining the pre-sale as early as possible for your best chance at securing tickets!

At the same time as purchasing your tickets you'll also be able to pre-order a copy of the live album, Robbie Williams Live: Take The Crown Stadium Tour 2013. Recorded live on the night, the 3-disc CD will be available to collect right there and then and is not available to pre-order anywhere else this early!

A general ticket sale will follow on Thursday 28th February at 09:00 CET (08:00 GMT), but for your best chance at tickets we recommend being up and online at 10:00 CET (09:00 GMT) sharp on Wednesday 27th!