Skip to content

May 19, 2011

Take That Release New Songs On New Album Progressed

Take That will release eight brand new tracks as part of Progressed, a double-disc album set for release on 13th June. The new tracks will feature on a separate disc as part of a two CD package, alongside Progress, the band's multi-million selling No.1 album.

Love Love, Take That's latest single which was recorded especially for X-Men: First Class, will also feature as one of the additional tracks. Keep your eyes peeled for news of the video which will be unveiled within the next few weeks!

Progressed is available to pre-order right now. Guarantee your copy of the release by clicking on the links below:



Take a look at the beautiful new album artwork below, along with the tracklist of new songs. What do you think of the album cover?

Disc 1
1. When We Were Young
2. Man
3. Love Love
4. The Day The Work Is Done
5. Beautiful
6. Don't Say Goodbye
7. Alien
8. Wonderful World

Disc 2
1. The Flood
2. SOS
3. Wait
4. Kidz
5. Pretty Things
6. Happy Now
7. Underground Machine
8. What Do You Want From Me
9. Affirmation
10. Eight Letters