Skip to content

June 30, 2010

In And Out Of Consciousness Tracklisting And Cover Revealed

In And Out Of Consciousness: The Greatest Hits 1990-2010 celebrates Robbie's incredible 20 years in music with 39 of his biggest and best songs on two action-packed discs, and now we can exclusively reveal the gorgeous album cover and fantastic tracklisting!

The image for the cover was captured by photographer Julian Broad, who also snapped Robbie for the Reality Killed The Video Star album cover and Bodies single sleeve. Shot on a beautiful day in May in Malibu, California, we think you'll agree Robbie's looking hot... It's no wonder he needed to cool-down by the sea! Scroll down to see the cover in all its glory.



Prepare to take a trip down memory lane with Robbie as the journey begins in present day with two new songs, Robbie's beautiful duet with Gary Barlow, Shame, which is also released as a single on 4th October 2010, and the feel-good track Heart And I, another fantastic Williams/Barlow co-written song.

The album then takes us backwards through the decades, featuring all the colossal songs from Robbie's eight solo studio albums over the years: Reality Killed The Video Star, Rudebox, Intensive Care, Escapology, Swing When You're Winning, Sing When You're Winning, I've Been Expecting You and Life Thru A Lens. The album is rounded off with a sprinkling of Take That gold dust, featuring Everything Changes, the boyband's fourth consecutive single to go straight in at number one in the UK way back in 1994. Doesn't time fly?!

Take a look at the tracklisting for the album below and see where your favourite Robbie songs are on the double-disc album…


  1        Shame (with Gary Barlow)
  2        Heart And I
  3        You Know Me
  4        Bodies
  5        Morning Sun
  6        She’s Madonna (with Pet Shop Boys)
  7        Lovelight
  8        Rudebox
  9        Sin Sin Sin
10        Advertising Space
11        Make Me Pure
12        Tripping
13        Misunderstood
14        Radio
15        Sexed Up
16        Something Beautiful
17        Come Undone
18        Feel
19        Mr Bojangles


  1        I Will Talk And Hollywood Will Listen
  2        Somethin’ Stupid (with Nicole Kidman)
  3        The Road To Mandalay
  4        Eternity
  5        Let Love Be Your Energy
  6        Supreme
  7        Kids (with Kylie Minogue)
  8        Rock DJ
  9        It’s Only Us
10        She’s The One
11        Strong
12        No Regrets
13        Millennium
14        Let Me Entertain You
15        Angels
16        South Of The Border
17        Lazy Days
18        Old Before I Die
19        Freedom
20        Everything Changes (with Take That)


Click here to find out more or get your pre-order in In And Out Of Consciousness below...

Pre-order from
Pre-order from
Pre-order from
Pre-order from

Pre-order from
Pre-order from JB HiFi
Pre-order from